If this is your first time visiting the new site, please reset your password here.
Ec Archives Shock Suspenstories Vol 2

Ec Archives Shock Suspenstories Vol 2



B.P.R.D. Omnibus Vol 1

was $29.99 Special Price $23.99
Availability: Out of stock
In 2001, Hellboy quit the B.P.R.D., leaving its roster of special agents to defend the world from any occult threats, and the growing menace of the frog army. Now their adventures are collected in one continuous saga, following the exploits of Abe Sapien, Liz Sherman, Roger the Homunculus, Johann Krauss, Kate Corrigan, Ashley Strode, and many more from the war on frogs through the end of Ragna Rok. Join Hellboy creator Mike Mignola and a slew of talented writers and artists as they bring you the main collection of B.P.R.D. stories in a single series of ten volumes. o Collects B.P.R.D.: Hollow Earth & Other Stories, B.P.R.D.: The Soul of Venice & Other Stories, and B.P.R.D.: Plague of Frogs.
More Information
Item Code 9781506729497
Manufacturer Dark Horse Comics
Writer Various
Artist Various
SKU APR220298
Format Softcover | 7x10 | 408pgs | FC
Release Date Sep 21, 2022
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:B.P.R.D. Omnibus Vol 1

No Related Posts